TEMPUS Joint Project - Curricular Reform (JPCR) – 2012-3004/001/001

EUCO

EUNEG project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot
be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

EUNEG COUNCIL (EUCO)

 

EUCO is composed of 12 contact persons of PCU and chaired by the EUCOR

 

Prof.Dr. Silvo Devetak

University of Maribor (Slovenia) (EUCOR)

E-mail: silvo.devetak@um.si 

 

Prof. Elena Guseletova

National Research University, Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia)

E-mail: guselen@list.ru ; eguseletova@hse.ru

 

Ass.Prof. Natalia Bobarykina

Stolypin Volga Region Institute of Administration under the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (Saratov, Russia)

E-mail: bobarykinana@yahoo.com

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Vladimir Blonin

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

E-mail: decan@fsn.unn.ru ; blonin@fsn.unn.ru 

 

Mykola Kotenko, MA

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

E-mail: Kotenko.nick@gmail.com

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sviatoslav Dobrianskyi

Ivan Franko National University of Lviv (Lviv, Ukraine)

E-mail: svatolex@yahoo.com

 

Ass.Prof. Denys Kuzmin

Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University (Odessa, Ukraine)

E-mail: denyskuzmin@ukr.net

 

Ass.Prof. Corina Railean

International Institute of Management ˝IMI-NOVA˝ (Chisinau, Moldova)

E-mail: corina_rln@yahoo.com

 

Ass.Prof.Dr. Svetlana Ghenova

Comrat State University (Comrat, Moldova)

E-mail: ghenova@mail.ru ; svetlanaghenova@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Ezio Benedetti

University of Trieste (Trieste, Italy)

E-mail: benedettie@sp.units.it ; eziobenedetti@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Gerard C Rowe

European University Viadrina (Frankfurt/O., Germany)

E-mail: rowe@euv-frankfurt-o.de

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Georgiana Ciceo

University Babeş-Bolyai (Cluj – Napoca, Romania)

E-mail: gciceo@yahoo.com

 

Responsibilities: EUCO assumes responsibility for implementation of the project as whole and at each partner as well. Competences: adoption of detailed program, of project’s operational documents and of final reports, nomination of EUNEG working bodies, conciliation of disputes, other issues of common interest that will emerge during the EUNEG duration.