TEMPUS Joint Project - Curricular Reform (JPCR) – 2012-3004/001/001

COCUSI

EUNEG project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot
be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

COMMISSION FOR CURRICULUM AND SYLLABUSES (COCUSI)

 

Composition:

 

Prof.Dr. Silvo Devetak, Chair of COCUSI

Faculty of Law, University of Maribor, Slovenia

E-mail: silvo.devetak@um.si

 

Assoc.Prof. Maxim Mokeev

Stolypin Volga Region Institute of Administration under the RPANEPA, Saratov, Russia 

E-mail: mokeevru@rambler.ru

 

Prof.Dr. Michail Rykhtik 

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

E-mail: rykhtik@fmo.unn.ru 

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Eduard Ivanov

Higher School of Economics, National Research University, Moscow, Russia 

E-mail: prof.e.ivanov@gmail.com

 

Prof. Elena Guseletova

Higher School of Economics National Research University, Moscow, Russia

E-mail: eguseletova@hse.ru

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Andrij Shkolyk

Lviv National Ivan Franko University, Lviv, Ukraine

E-mail: shkolyk@ukr.net 

 

Assoc.Prof. Olesia Otradnova

Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University, Kyiv, Ukraine

E-mail: ootradnova@yandex.ru

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sergii Glebov

Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University, Ukraine

E-mail: sergglebov@gmail.com

 

Ass.Prof. Corina Railean

International Institute of Management ˝IMI-NOVA˝ (Chisinau, Moldova);

E-mail: corina_rln@yahoo.com 

 

Ass.Prof. Svetlana Ghenova

Comrat State University, Comrat, Moldova

E-mail: ghenova@mail.ru ; svetlanaghenova@yahoo.com 

 

Prof.Dr. Rajko Knez

Faculty of law, University of Maribor, Slovenia

E-mail: rajko.knez@um.si 

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Giorgiana Ciceo

University Babes-Bolyai, Cluj – Napoca, Romania

E-mail: gciceo@yahoo.com 

 

Prof.Dr. Carmen Thiele

Viadrina European University, Frankfurt/O, Germany

E-mail: thiele@euv-frankfurt-o.de

 

Prof. Ezio Benedetti

University of Trieste, Italy

E-mail: benedettie@sp.units.it ; eziobenedetti@hotmail.com

 

Responsibilities: The members are liaison officers, who transmit the points of view of competent bodies and individuals of partner Universities. COCUSI is chaired by EUCOR. COCUSI assumes responsibility for the realisation of especially these actions: preparation and adoption of the draft curriculum and od the time-table for its preparation, proposal and appointment of authors of syllabuses and adoption of guidelines for their elaboration, adoption of the final list of EUNEG literature and equipment, assessment of the first study year, cooperation with WG 1 concerning the internal quality control.